Signaling-Mediated Control of Cell Division

Signaling-Mediated Control of Cell Division

From Oogenesis to Oocyte-to-Embryo Development

Arur, Swathi

Springer International Publishing AG

03/2017

292

Dura

Inglês

9783319448190

15 a 20 dias


Versão ebook 119,99 €

Descrição não disponível.
1. Role of chromatin modifications in germline stem cell differentiationPooja Flora, Maitreyi Upadhyay , Alicia McCarthy, Prashanth Rangan Prashanth Rangan prangan@albany.edu 2. Regulation of the balance between proliferation and differentiation in germline stem cells.Ramya Singh and David HansenDavid Donald Hansen dhansen@ucalgary.ca 3. Control of germ line stem cell lineages by diet and physiologyKaitlyn Laws and Daniela Drummond-BarbosaDaniela Barbosa dbarbosa@jhu.edu 4. Signal-mediated regulation of meiotic prophase I during oogenesisKenneth Trimmer and Swathi ArurSwathi Arur sarur@mdanderson.org 5. Prophase I: preparing chromosomes for segregation in the developing oocyteRachel Harney, Benjamin Alleva, Sarit SmolikovSarit Smolikov saritsmol@gmail.com 6. Translational control of germ cell decisionsKumari Pushpa, Amaresh Chaturbedi, Ganga Anil Kumar and Kuppuswamy SubramaniamK Subramaniam subbu@iitm.ac.in 7. Prostagladin signaling from oocyte to spermHieu Dinh Hoang and Michael MillerMichael Miller mamiller@uab.edu 8. Cell fate maintenance and reprogramming during the oocyte-to-embryotransition'Christina Fassnacht and Rafal CioskRafal Ciosk rafal.ciosk@fmi.ch 9. Maternal to zygotic transitions across evolutionRueyling Lin rueyling.lin@utsouthwestern.edu 10 Cell cycle regulation in oocytesKubiak JZ and Borsuk EUniversity of Rennes, FranceJacek Kubiak. jacek.kubiak@univ-rennes1.fr 11 Oocyte activation and fertilization: crucial sperm and oocyte factorsMarc Yeste, Celine Jones, Siti N. Amdani, Kevin CowardUniversity of OxfordMarc Yeste. marc.yeste@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk
Este título pertence ao(s) assunto(s) indicados(s). Para ver outros títulos clique no assunto desejado.